Past Conference (Sep 27 – Oct 01, 2021)


Info 2021

3rd Virtual Congress on materials Science & Engineering

Sep 27 – Oct 01, 2021 (3rd Edition)

About Materials Info 2021 (3rd Edition)

Materials Info 2021 “3rd Edition was a unique platform for exchanging innovative research and Ideas related to Materials Science & Engineering. It had diverse participation from the participants across the globe ranging from the United States, Europe, Asia, and Africa from other different parts of the world. Materials Info 2021 meeting was a uniquely modern experience for all the participants as it enabled them to learn and explore diverse research topics from the Materials domain even in the tough and testing pandemic scenario.

Materials Info 2021 conference both editions was a huge success with participants giving their positive feedback about the conference and agreeing to be a part of upcoming editions.

Materials Info 2021 Past Conference Participants

Keynote Speakers

Materials Info 2021 (3rd Edition)

Alevtina Smirnova

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA

Sharmila M. Mukhopadhyay

University of Maine, USA

Jinlian Hu

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dieter Bimberg

CIOMP of CAS Changchun China and TU Berlin, Germany

Brian Cantor

University of Oxford, UK

Thomas J. Webster

Northeastern University, USA

Hyung-Ho Park

Yonsei University, South Korea

Haejin Hwang

Inha University, South Korea

José Miguel García- Martín

Institute of Micro and Nanotechnology-CNM, CSIC, Spain

Yoon-Bong Hahn

Jeonbuk National University, South Korea

Magnus S. Magnusson

University of Iceland, Iceland

Alexandre Maître

University of Limoges, France

Ajay Kumar Mishra

Academy of Nanotechnology and waste water innovations, South Africa

Alain Ponton

University of Paris and National Center of Scientific Research, France

Francisco Javier Pérez

Complutense University of Madrid, Spain

Oral Speakers

Materials Info 2021 (3rd Edition)

Prof. Iva Rezic

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Maria Francesca

University of Salento, Italy

Valeria De Matteis

University of Salento, Italy

Maryam Jahan

Southern University and A&M College USA

Jaspreet Kaur Randhawa

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi, India

Maryam Jahan

Southern University and A&M College USA

Rekha Verma

Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, India

Pooja Sharma

Daulat Ram College, University of Delhi, India

Anna Lagunas


Kowsar Majid

National Institute of Technology Srinagar,India

Akriti Mishra

Indian Institute of science Bangalore, India

Mrinal Patel

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST), Japan

Elena S. Igant’eva

Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia, Russia

Nina Dimitrova Dimcheva

University of Plovdiv “Paisii Hilendarski”,Bulgaria

Luciana Di Gaspare

University of Roma Tre, Italy

Klaus-Ulrich Neumann

SRH Hochschule Berlin, Germany

Raoul Rashid Nigmatullin

Kazan National Research Technical University, Russia

Nikolaos Bouropoulos

Institute of Chemical Engineering and High Temperature Chemical Processes, Greece

Anatolie Sidorenko

Institute of Electronic Engineering and Nanotechnologies, Moldova

Alexander A. Golubov

University of Twente, Netherlands

Lorenzo Paleari

University of Rome “Tor Vergata”, Italy

Gianluca Franceschini

Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli IRCCS Rome, Italy

Henrique Faneca

Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology, Portugal

Haruyuki Ishii

Yamaguchi University, Japan

Shun Nishimura

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST), Japan

Ha-Yoon Nah

Yonsei University, South Korea

Venkata Subba Rao Jampani

Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia

Digby D. Macdonald

University of California, USA

Bruce Wessels

Northwestern University, USA

Andrey Dmitriev

Russian Academy of Science, Russia

Nathir Al-Rawashdeh

Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE

Romain Lucas

University of Limoges, France

Oscar Castillo

University of the Basque Country, Spain

Ashiqur Rahman

Spanish National Research Council (INMA – UNIZAR), Spain

Boukhalfa Houssem

CNRS – University of Burgundy, France

Philipp Schulze

Berlin University of Technology and Economics, Germany

Huize Wang

Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Germany

Jakub Skoczylas

Lublin University of Technology, Poland

Vitor Fernando Crispim Sousa

Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Rushikesh P. Dhavale

Yonsei University, South Korea

Er. Abdulrahman Ahmed Sharwani

Yeungnam University, South Korea

Vinayak G. Parale

Yonsei University, South Korea

Arnaud Caron

Korea University of Technology and Education, South Korea

Hansong Xue

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Yi-Cheng Chen

National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Alexei Nazarov

Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine

Amir Sa,ar

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Mohammad Ehtisham Khan

Jazan University, Saudi Arabia

David Ruch

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, Luxembourg

Evan Maina Maingi

University of Burgos, Spain

Pablo Martin

University of Antofagasta, Chile

Raymond Compton Jagessar

University of Guyana, Guyana

Héctor O. Murrieta Sánchez

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Erich Sackmann

Technical University Munich, Germany

Fouad Erchiqui

University of Quebec in Abitibi, Canada

Jihua Chen

Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences, USA

Tony Green

Speaking Green Communications, USA


Materials Info 2021 (3rd Edition)

Haryeong Choi

Yonsei University, South Korea

Hyun Jin Bae

Yonsei University, South Korea

Dong-eun Kim

Yonsei University, South Korea

Hae-Noo-Ree Jung

Yonsei University, South Korea

Bezawit Z. Desalegn

Hanyang University,South Korea

Ye Seo Park

Inha University, South Korea

Qi Wang

Yonsei University, South Korea

Ammarika Makdee

Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Ling Ling Tan

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Sushmita Gupta

M.J.P.R. University, India

Karla Jahaira Paz Corrales

University of Brasilia, Brazil

Laura Maria Slavu

University of Salento, Italy

Simona Martano

University of Salento, Italy

Byeong Seok Kim

Inha University, South Korea

Jaemin Lee

Inha University, South Korea

Yue Wang

Yonsei University, South Korea

Kyu-Yeon Lee

Yonsei University, South Korea

Sang Joon Lee

Yonsei University, South Korea

Wanje Park

Yonsei University, South Korea

Jae-Ik Hyun

Yonsei University, South Korea

Sunil Moon

Yonsei University, South Korea

Younghun Kim

Yonsei University, South Korea

Chan Lee

Yonsei University, South Korea

Vishwanath Hiremath

Hanyang University, South Korea

Yongwoo Kim

Yonsei University, South Korea

Minjae Kim

Yonsei University, South Korea

Tae Gyeong Yun

Yonsei University, South Korea

Chandan Kumar Vishwakarma

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Paolo Pellegrino

University of Salento, Italy

Oleksandr Kapustynskyi

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Zviad. D. Kovziridze

Georgian Technical University, Georgia

Taehee Kim

Yonsei University, South Korea

Jihun Lee

Yonsei University, South Korea

Chabungbam Akendra Singh

Yonsei University, South Korea

Malik Abdul Rehman

Yonsei University, South Korea